Blood And Baby Update II

I got word today that little Anthony was flown to Boston via helicopter from the roof of the Medical Center today for a procedure that the Med Center was not equipped to perform. This must be a very difficult procedure because this hospital is a Level One Trauma center and the largest hospital south of Atlanta. Probably the second or third largest in the state.

I don’t know where he was taken. Johns Hopkins maybe? I don’t know but I will find out. I also do not know why. I don’t know if they are going to try and save his eye or if it has something to do with a different injury. Keep him in your prayers and I will let you know when and what I know. Thank you all so much.

This entry was posted in end of life care giving. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Blood And Baby Update II

  1. terry1954 says:

    thank you for the update. Be looking for more, still praying

  2. Zen Doe says:

    Thanks for the updates. A thousand voices raised in prayer here. Well, it’s just the spring peepers, but who’s to say such a beautiful chorus isn’t God’s choir?

  3. prayers still going for him *MY GOD IS AN AWESOME GOD!*

    On Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 7:30 PM, deepthinker52

  4. Thank you for updating prayers continuing.

  5. Prayers never cease. Bless you for caring so much. You type of thoughtfulness is what’s needed inn the world.

    • I visited your blog and what the world needs is more people with your compassion Your heart seems to be as beautiful as you are.

      • Thank you for your kind words. For me love, God’s love is missing in the world. Unconditional love that says I’ll love you no matter what. I may not agree or like what you are doing but I love you none-the-less. My job is not to judge but to love. Judgment is reserved for God and God alone. I can’t see a person’s heart so I choose to believe the best or pray for the best for a person because God loves them.Who am I not too? Again thanks!

  6. My prayers aren’t exactly following protocol, but they’re being spoken nonetheless x

  7. I Am Jasmine Kyle says:

    OH MY GOD!!! I hope he’s recovering I got this a day late! Poor little lamb! You have my thoughts today for his wellness and swift recovery!

    • Hey girl. Thank you so much. He was flown to Boston but he is not well.nor will he ever be. I spent about three hours at the detectives bureau giving a statement and history on the dog and the lunatic owners. I am so drained from all this. Newspaper and TV people.They were here yesterday and waiting for me today. I didn’t talk to them today. I have had enough.

      • I Am Jasmine Kyle says:

        Well gather your strength and you have a strong show of support here draw from us to!

  8. I am praying for healing and total recovery for Anthony, May God keep you embraced in His Love♥ ~Sincerely Cindy

Leave a Reply

