Grace

This little girl was 7 years old when she recorded this. Her mother passed away before the video was completed with cancer. My troubles seem so superficial right now.

This entry was posted in music, religion. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Grace

  1. makes one stop to count their blessings.

  2. Marie Taylor says:

    If we could see through God’s eyes, maybe all of our troubles would be superficial. Thanks for carrying the baton along.

    • Music has always moved my soul. I don’t know why but this week it seems especially important to me. Maybe because this will be Daddys first Easter in Heaven and I know it is going to be one humdinger of a party.

  3. It’s beautiful but we can’t compare, your pain is as real to you as hers would be to her.

  4. terry1954 says:

    that was very beautiful. i loved it

  5. I’ve gotten on this music kick. I hope it passes soon.

Leave a Reply

